Cielo Vista Neighborhood Association

Our Calendar

Wed Jun 27 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: TxDOT

Wed Jul 11 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Seville Recreation Center 6700 Sambrano Ave El Paso, TX 79905

Speaker: Regional Services Director Marisa Quintanilla

Thu Jul 12 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Wed Jul 25 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Wed Aug 8 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Multipurpose Recreation Center 9031 Viscount Blvd El Paso, TX 79925

Speaker: City Representative for District 2 Alexsandra Annello Director of Economic Development Jessica Herrera

Thu Aug 9 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Wed Aug 22 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Wed Sep 5 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Clardy Fox Library 5515 Robert Alva Ave El Paso, TX 79905

Speaker: El Paso Water Utilitiy

Thu Sep 13 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Wed Sep 19 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Wed Oct 3 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Riverside High School 301 Midway Dr, El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: City Representative for District 7 Henry Rivera

Thu Oct 11 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Wed Oct 17 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Thu Nov 8 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Wed Nov 14 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Eastside Senior Center 3200 Fierro Dr El Paso, TX 79935

Speaker: City Representative for District 6 Claudia Ordaz Perez

Wed Nov 28 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Thu Dec 13 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
El Paso, Texas 79925

small_CVNA_award.JPG 

CVNA Voted 2017 Neighborhood Association of The Year