Cielo Vista Neighborhood Association

Our Calendar

Wed Sep 26 2018
6:00 PM
Alameda Community Center Preconstruction Community Meeting

Where: Riverside High School Cafeteria, 301 Midway Dr.

Time: 6 pm

 

Fri Sep 28 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Burges - BYE

Sat Sep 29 2018
8:00 AM
14th Annual Neighborhood Summit

Location: Y.I.S.D Central Office, 9600 Sims

Time: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm 

 

 

 

Wed Oct 3 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Riverside High School 301 Midway Dr, El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: City Representative for District 7 Henry Rivera

Note: This meeting will be combined with the Capital Improvement Department with an open house for the Mimosa Dr. Street Reconstruction project.

Fri Oct 5 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Andress - Burges

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Sat Oct 6 2018
7:30 AM
ESD's Neighborhood Pride Day Clean-Up

The City of El Paso Environmental Services Department (ESD) sponsored event will take place on Saturday, October 6th, from 7:30 am - 11:30 am. CVNA participation information will be provided as soon as it becomes available.

Thu Oct 11 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Fri Oct 12 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Burges - Jefferson

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Wed Oct 17 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Fri Oct 19 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

El Paso - Burges  Homcoming

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Fri Oct 26 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Burges - Bowie

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Fri Nov 2 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Irvin - Burges

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Thu Nov 8 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Fri Nov 9 2018
7:00 PM
B.H.S Varsity Football Game

Burges - Austin

Home Team Underlined

2-5A District Game

Wed Nov 14 2018
6:00 PM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Eastside Senior Center 3200 Fierro Dr El Paso, TX 79935

Speaker: City Representative for District 6 Claudia Ordaz Perez

Wed Nov 28 2018
8:00 AM
District 3 Community Meeting

Location: Village Inn Restaurant 7144 Gateway Blvd E El Paso, TX 79915

Speaker: N/A

Thu Dec 13 2018
6:00 PM
CVNA Monthly Meeting

The Meeting will be held in the Burges High School Library, 7800 Edgemere Blvd.

The social gathering with refreshments starts at 5:30 p.m., meeting starts at 6:00 p.m.

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
El Paso, Texas 79925

Johnny_Carinos.JPG

1201 Airway Blvd.